7202 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344 612-598-7077

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Eden Prairie, MN

U Car Connect
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
They all were really nice and helpful specially Erik, he gave me some really good advices and was super smooth plus quick with all the paperwork. I would definitely recommend!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
An update to a previous review. - on the 100 mile trip home after purchasing our 2005 Mercedes SL500, a couple issues became apparent that we did not notice on our initial test drive. I contacted Erik, who suggested that I bring the car back to him so he could get it to a trusted independent repair shop. He had a loaner vehicle ready for me and took our car to the shop. After speaking directly with the mechanic working on the car, I was VERY reassured that everything was being taken care of. Upon my arrival back at U Car, my SL500 was clean and ready to drive home. Erik and worked out a more than fair settlement on the repair bill. Thank you again for a GREAT buying and service after the sale experience!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
We are people who do a lot of research before buying a car and were skeptical of the multitude of 5 star reviews for U Car Connect until we too, were treated to the most enjoyable car buying experience of our lives. We were looking for a specific Mercedes SL500 and had only found a scattered few until we happened on U Car Connect who had 3! After talking to Tom on the phone we made the 100 mile trip to check them out. When we arrived, we were greeted by name and invited to try out all 3 and we did!! If we had questions, Erik was easily available to answer them but in no way were we ever pressured. One of our comments as we left with our gorgeous Mercedes was that the day had been truly fun as buying a car ought to be.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
I bought a 2011 Audi A5 Convertible from Tom & Erik in June 2022. The car had the infamous Audi Oil Consumption issue. U Car Connect (Erik) coordinated and paid for the oil consumption repair. I was given a loaner car (another convertible!) while my car was being repaired and could not be happier with how it all turned out! Big thanks to Tom and Erik!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
I bought a 2011 Audi A5 Convertible from Tom & Erik in June 2022. The car had the infamous Audi Oil Consumption issue. U Car Connect (Erik) coordinated and paid for the oil consumption repair. I was given a loaner car (another convertible!) while my car was being repaired and could not be happier with how it all turned out! Big thanks to Tom and Erik!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
100% satisfied customer! Erik will be my car dealer from this point forward. He took care of my son and made his mother and I completely comfortable with the vehicle. A minor issue popped up after we took the vehicle home and Erik immediately had the issue fixed. He actually went above and beyond what was necessary. If you are in the market I encourage you to go online and check them out or stop by the showrooms. Everything about the experience was exceptional and high class. You’re treated with the utmost respect and it’s a relationship, not a sales call. The vehicles are top of line and so is the ownership and employees. Don’t make a mistake and go somewhere else. After your experience at UCarConnect, you will also become a loyal friend and customer.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
One of the best car purchases experience that I have every been a part of . Excellent service and professionalism that is top notch!!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
this place is hands down tha best they go out of their way to make sure you get the car u want exceptional customer relations would definitely recommend you go there the next time ur lookin to buy a car erik was amazing took care of everything i needed was super fast n efficient at getting my loan in place as well as went out of his way to make sure it happened on a saturday morning thank you guys sooooo much for the above n beyond service you guys provided me will definitely be going back wen i want something different
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Excellent experience! I purchased two cars recently and the attention, service and engagement I received from the team was outstanding. I have to call out Sam specifically, it has been a pleasure to work with him, he is knowledgeable, responsive, patient and thoughtful. I so look forward to working with him again. Both cars have met all my expectations and again the service you provide is top tier!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Sam is a rockstar! I went to look at a BMW and he was super informative about the vehicle. I noticed a few things that needed attention and he had them fixed for me before I bought the car. If you're looking for great cars, good value, and exceptional customer service, this is your place. I will definately be buying from them again in the future.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Friendly and responsive staff. Very much willing to compromise and strike a mutually fair deal. Kept their word on everything promised. We enjoyed our experience at U Car Connect.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
I searched all Mercedes’ dealers in Twin Cities and Rochester. With the exception of one, none had any 2-door hardtop coupes. Only when I googled did I find U Car Connect (“UCC”). UCC has the corner on coupes, choosing from Mercedes, Audis, BMWs, VWs, and Porches. Like their showroom, every car sparkles inside and out like new, no matter the color. Tommy, Erik, and Sammy treat their customers with respect and their undivided attention from start to finish. They know their cars and fair pricing. From a female’s point of view, I highly recommend UCC. I will return to this business establishment.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Aug 7, 2022,
I made my very first car purchase at U Car Connect. Erik and everyone was really great to work with. He made everything SO easy and efficient. I am so excited about my Jeep Cherokee! I highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help! :)
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
I searched all Mercedes’ dealers in Twin Cities and Rochester. With the exception of one, none had any 2-door hardtop coupes. Only when I googled did I find U Car Connect (“UCC”). In 8 minutes I landed at their showroom floor. UCC has the corner on coupes. I actually had several choices — from Mercedes, Audis, BMWs, VWs, and Porches. Like their showroom, every car sparkles inside and out like new, no matter the color. Tommy, Eric, and Sammy treat their customers with respect and their undivided attention from start to finish. They know their cars and fair pricing. I purchased a 2009 Mercedes SLK 300 two-door hardtop convertible. From a female’s point of view, I highly recommend UCC. I will return to this business establishment.
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Excellent customer service. They really go the extra mile, even after the sale is over.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 24, 2022,
Erik L was my sales associate he is A CAR GUY! His enthusiasm and knowledge about cars is only matched by his professionalism. I am A out of state buyer and he made the whole process easy and efficient! I could not have been more happy!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
I can't say enough about Tom, Eric, Sam and all the rest. This has been the best car buying experience of my life. When some gremlins of the past awoke and my car needed serious service, they stood behind their product and handled everything, including keeping me in 'fun' cars in the meantime. They are the perfect blend of professional and personal. Too often we hear stories of impersonal dealers who forget your name and face once your check has cleared. These people love what they do and it shows. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Amazing car buying experience! Erik turned all of our questions, doubts and fears into positive outcomes. He did not act concerned, but truly was concerned that this vehicle was going to be one that we enjoyed driving and owning. When we arrived, our intention was aimed at the other 2 of the 3 convertibles in their inventory. They had both been sold earlier in the day and I can say that my wife and I are more than ecstatic we ended up with the car that wasn't even an option as we walked into UCarConnect's showroom. I'm an old salesman, grew up as a salesman's son and I can assure you to set aside any fears or trepidations when dealing with Erik, he's a young old school guy who finds his happiness and satisfaction in seeing his customer is happy and satisfied. Thank you to Erik!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Eric helped us and was very helpful with us finding the right car aswell as the owner very kind and generous offered water and was very professional worked with us on a car and did what they could to help us leave with a car 10/10 recommend and will shop with them again!
Facebook
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Best car buying experience ever! Great people here with very personal service. They do an amazing job detailing cars so they looking amazing as you drive away! Can't wait to buy from them again!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Best car buying experience I ever had! I actually had fun doing it! Have recommended to many friends. Excellent service with everyone involved. We were looking for a convertible and had several options we were interested in. They do the best job detailing the cars.
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Best buying experience I’ve ever had!! Fantastic inventory, with very fair pricing. From the time I walked through the door, until I’d purchased the vehicle, got financing, and purchased an extended warranty was about an hour. Great customer service and great staff. I’ve recommended to many people who have also had great experiences, and I want to highly recommend them to you. You won’t be disappointed!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Great place great selection of cat, easy to work with everything was great
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Great to work with ,great selection of cars. Erik Larsen easy to work with, love the car!
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
An overall great experience. Tom Kinsella found the car that we were looking for, and he and Eric Larson made the buying process easy. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect on the car.
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Erik, Sam & Tom are awesome to work with! Straightforward, knowledgeable and no pressure attitude! They work hard to make sure you get the car you want! We been so happy with our purchases and the service we received!!
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Google Maps
U Car Connect U Car Connect
612-598-7077 $$$
★★★★★
163 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for U Car Connect

Testimonial Photo

Mark Fahning - 2009 Audi A4 Avant

My son found a vehicle on line, and asked me to go look at it. He had talked to Tom and set up the appointment. I arrived and was taken to Erik as Tom was out. Erik was great. I took vehicle for test drive. Erik explained everything. I came back next day to take vehicle for pre sale inspection. My son came back home and we went to purchase the vehicle. Erik was fantastic. Tom came in and also explained things. Purchase was easy, and quick. My son and Erik talked cars like old friends. Thanks alot for the great experience

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Larkin - 2013 Audi A5

I recently purchased an awesome Audi convertible from Erik Larsen at U Car Connect.

For me, the experience was far superior to a "regular" dealership, and here is why:
1. Eric is very knowledgeable about their vehicles--and across many different brands (Audi, BMW, Porsche, Jaguar, Volvo, etc...).
2. U Car Connect appears to carefully curate their used vehicle inventory, allowing only the best vehicles to be a part of their collection.
3. The cars are refurbished and detailed to near perfection. Check it out for yourself. Even if you decide not to buy, the large interior showroom is still a lot of fun to browse!
4. Erik went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were taken care of. I was worried about MN weather, and the Z-rated tires that were on the car I purchased, so Erik paid to put new, all-season tires on the car--and even threw in an oil change!
Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Cheryl Friendt - 2015 Audi Q7

The experience was very smooth. Staff was very friendly and efficient. The cars are indoors which is great with Minnesota weather. You can tell they take pride in the vehicles they sell and have no issues investing in the vehicles to ensure they are great running and reliable vehicles.

Testimonial Photo

Joy Todd - 2013 Volvo XC60

Erik and Tom are phenomenal to work with. It is clear that they take great care in building their inventory to provide fantastic and well-cared-for cars. We've stopped by several times over the past 6 months (in their heated indoor garage) to browse their vehicles, and finally pulled the trigger on a beautiful Volvo that I couldn't get out of my mind. The customer service and care is unique, and I didn't feel pressured like I do at other car dealerships. This place is the best kept secret in the Twin Cities!

Testimonial Photo

David Mayou - 2011 Audi A4 Avant

The myriad glowing reviews are spot on. Erik helped us into a new car, and went out of his way to offer his help finding third-part accessories, as well as sharing his deep knowledge of the brands and inventory. Never a hint of pressure, but a fun and friendly experience. It's rare to find a company that generates such trust and trusts you as well. Highly recommended.

Testimonial Photo

Bob Froemming - 2006 Audi A6

Great experience with these guys Eric was great he let me look around was able to answer all of my questions I felt no pressure to buy at any time. after I bought the car I had some other questions about the car Eric took the time to help me out. Eric and Tom really made me feel like I was a family member . I will most likely buy my next car from these guys again. great experience couldn't be any happier.

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Johnson - 2013 Chevy Tahoe

Amazing set of people to work with. My father bought a 2013 Tahoe and we're astonished at the detail they put into these vehicles. The care reflects on the people as well as the cars they sell.

Testimonial Photo

Kristopher Palmer - 2007 Audi A3

My father recently picked up a 2007 A3 Quattro 3.2 that was impeccably clean and very well taken care of, as we found all service records in the Audi binder within the glovebox from the previous owners. My father reached out and worked with Erik Larsen which loves cars as much as me and my father do.

That's what makes this place so great, they know what they’re talking about with the inventory, unlike most dealers want to just get the car in and out as fast as they can with little knowledge of the vehicle. Plus a bulk of the inventory is in a very nice heated showroom makes looking the vehicle over easier.
But took it out for a lengthy test drive and not a single squeak or rattle from such a low mileage car for being 13yrs old. Erik explained all details of the transaction and the fact that an extended warranty was available also at a reasonable amount, again for 13yrs old, who knows what can go.
But if you're in the market for a nice selection of vehicles, especially Audi, Volvo and Mercedes, seek out Erik at U Car Connect..

Testimonial Photo

Natalie Kintop - 2018 Audi Q5 Q5

We worked with Erik at U Car and had a really great experience. He was very helpful, answered all our questions, and never tried to push us on a purchase. We were a little nervous buying a newer used car (2 yr, under 20k miles Q5) from a non-Audi dealership at first but Erik was so accommodating and totally open to letting us take the car and get it inspected anywhere we wanted, Audi dealership included. If you see their show room, it won’t surprise you that the car was in tip top shape, which was confirmed by an outside mechanic. The buying process was easy, not stressful or rushed, and trade in was in line with other dealerships. We are so happy with our purchase! Thank you, Erik!

Testimonial Photo

Joe Hall - 2008 Volvo XC70

Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We called at 4pm to come check out a used Volvo wagon and were driving it home by 6pm, grinning ear to ear the entire time. All of the employees are so genuinely kind and addressed any concerns and questions up front so there were no hidden surprises at any time. Their facilities are immaculate and each of the vehicles are beautifully cleaned and detailed. We would have had a more difficult time picking something out if we weren't already set on the Volvo prior to our visit. All-in-all, I couldn't recommend U Car Connect more and will certainly be back for all purchases in the future.

Text Us