Testimonials for U Car Connect

huuduc5759 - 2005 Audi A8

I picked up my new ride today at U Car Connect. 2005 Audi A8, vehicle is in excellent condition. Big thanks to Erick, Dillon and Tommy. Best service ever, they are very friendly.

huuduc5759 - 2005 Audi A8

I picked up my new ride today at U Car Connect. 2005 Audi A8, vehicle is in excellent condition. Big thanks to Erick, Dillon and Tommy. Best service ever, they are very friendly.

Cliff H - 2000 Audi A4 Avant

My old Audi engine went out and I was in a crunch to find another Audi A4 Avant. I found the perfect car online and went to go see it at U Car Connect. When I got there I was very impressed with the Salesman (Dillon) and the owner Tom were both very nice and knowledgeable. We were in and out with financing completed in a couple of hours! The hardest part of all this was choosing which car I wanted to buy!

The price was great, the car is beautiful with low miles, and there was absolutely no pressure in the whole buying process! Thanks Tom for a great deal on my dream car! Highly recommend this Dealership if your looking to get a great used car.

Tom Hammel - 1998 BMW Z3

My wife and I purchased a BMW Z3 Roadster from Tom and Erick this past February. I have to tell you is was a wonderful car buying experience. These guys made it fun and easy. My wife and I are in our late 40's and wanted a fun car. We found the Z at U-Car Connect for a great price. Since then we have put on more than 10,000 worry free miles. We took a 3100 mile trip this past summer in the car to drive the dragons tail in deals gap NC. The car ran flawlessly. We had 9 wonderful days with the top down. I can't thank the team from U-Car Connect for making our dreams come true and making it so easy.

If you are looking for a great deal on a luxury car or just a fun dream car you have to visit these guys. You will not be sorry.

Peter Reichmann - 2009 BMW 335 convertible

Great place to buy your first car or top quality used cars. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new ride.

Rodger Heaton - 2010 Audi TT

Probably the most different set up I've ever seen for a car dealership. Tom, dylan, eric... it's like their a little family who love what they do. Tom is old school sales, and Dylan and Eric keep it real.  Their inventory is unique specializing in lower milage, hard to find imports and convertibles between 10 and 20 grand.

Kristin Hockert - 2005 Audi S4

This was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Wonderful service and caring professionals that took time with our purchase. Thank you. Highly recommend them. ~Kristin Hockert

Neal Shipley - 2004 and 2011 Audi A6 and Q7

Love these guys! Have bought 2 audis from them one 3 years ago that was a 2004 A6 and I just got a 2011 Q7. This is seriously my favorite dealership ever! I have dealt with Tom the owner who is really nice. My salesman was Eric, he is so awesome. He knows all his stuff on every car they have. He gives you great info on each car and finds one that fits you and doesn't pressure you into feeling like you need to buy it. I was there for 4 hours talking to him about different cars and he was great. EVERYONE who is looking for an audi BMW benz needs to stop by here. I know my next audi will be from them again :)

Nik Larsen - 2002 Audi S4

If you're looking for an Audi, they have the best collection and take excellent care of their vehicles. My dad and I went shopping for a new car and we decided to look at Audis. My dad steered me to U Car Connect because he found his Audi there and he had been steered there by my brother who bought his first Audi there.

We were greeted warmly by Derek. He guided us to the Audis that would be a good fit and within my price range. Although he was new, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

We were treated like family and I highly recommend U Car Connect for your Audi needs.

Ronak Desai - 2007 Audi A4 Sline

I was looking for a dependable, affordable car and came across U Car. I purchased my first car, an A4; and loved the staff so much, I ended up buying several more cars from there. I don't even look anywhere else anymore.

Brady Aldentaler - 2011 and 2008 Audi Q5 and A4

I've bought two Audi's form u car connect and each time was awesome. They're all really good, helpful guys. I'll defintily keep coming back here. I can't recommend this place more. Thanks guys!

Tanya Peterson - 2007 Audi Q7

We have now purchased two Vehicles from U Car Connect in just a couple months. Eric provided excellent service the first time, and Dylan and Tom saved the day and helped us buy another great vehicle on our return trip. They clearly take pride in their vehicles, and they provide stellar service. We'll definitely continue to be repeat customers!

Jack Jackson - 2010 Audi A4

Im in the air force and purchased my first Audi, could not be happier. Everyone was very hospitable and knowledgeable about all questions I had. Mr Tom I thank you all for helping me get the best possible deal on my first audi.

Stephania Sayler - 2009 Mercedes GL450

We bought our first car from U Car Connect today and came out as satisfied costumers, having gotten a great deal and superb service by Tom, Erik & Dillon. The vehicle and paperwork was ready for us upon arrival, it didn't feel rushed, their timing, charisma, and overall attitude was very pleasant. They had an exquisite selection of vehicles, and we will definitely be back once we're due for an upgrade!

Gyhre Olson - 2008 porsche cayenne

I just want to say thank you all for your amazing customer service, your quality of cars, how you treat valued customers, and I love the fact that you guys do maintenance on vehicles after they have been purchased. U Car from here on out is the only place I’ll ever go for repairs & for car whenever I decide to get new car or upgrade, I truly mean that you have exceeded all my expectations and I grew up at dealership you are by far the best I’ve ever SEEN! I’d also like to give special thanks to Eric he’s been great to me and I cannot thank him enough for how well he’s treated me and I know I’ve probably been a problem customer of his but again thank you guys for everything! March 17, 2016

Tony Bahner - 2008 and 2009 Audi and BMW A4 and X5

I purchased a BMW X5 3 years ago and couldn't be happier, I recently sent in my grandmother in to buy a audi a4! This place is a gem and should be known by all! Appreciate it Tommy, we will be back!

Ben Vonde - Mercedes Mercedes S65 AMG

wonderful staff, great customer service, very helpful, best experience at car dealer. i will be back for my next car A++

Eric Baltes - 2010 Audi A6

I traded for an Audi A6 at the end of June and Erik was most helpful. As a fellow Audi owner and enthusiast, he demonstrated a wealth of knowledge about the brand and the specific trim level of my Audi. Tommy also treated me with kindness and respect and made me feel welcome. Erik has demonstrated great customer service in multiple interactions, even since purchasing my Audi

Andrea S - 2011 Mercedes ML350

We just bought our THIRD car at U Car Connect. A beautiful quality car as always (love the selection, no junk here) and an awesome buying experience. We just stopped by to see what they have in stock and left with a 2011 Mercedes ML350. It is always a pleasure doing business here. We will be back.

Dave Garrison - 2006 BMW 328

I've purchased a lot of cars through the years but I will say that working with Eric and Tom has been one of THE best car buying experiences. There was no hard sell, I test drove the car I was interested in by myself and the paperwork was basically sign and go. I will return in the future and recommend U Car Connect highly.

Travis Blaize - 2008 Audi A4 S-line

Very helpful from the time I walked into, to the time I purchased my vehicle too all the nicks and knacks in between! Gotta give a shout out to my man Dylan for helping through all of it, thanks for everything you and your staff do!

Shaun Hunt - 2010 Audi Q7

Tommy K and his guys do a great job. What can I say, my wife loved him! And she's a tough customer. I had a great time with him as well. That's the thing, he's got a nice selection, and he gives you a great time while your purchasing a vehicle. We shared a lot of laughter during the process, and Tom has a very easy-going approach. My wife bought a nice Audi and she left and said: "this is how it's supposed to feel when you buy a car."

Jordan Gardiner - 2007 Audi A6

An amazing dealership, I will be getting my cars from here from now on. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and driven to help. My previous car loan was at 23% and my new car loan is 4.9%. Location is great and vehicles are well taken care of. I highly recommend you come here to get your next vehicle. Thank You so much Tom and team.

Heather Durenberger - 2009 Audi A4

We had an amazing experience purchasing a vehicle for our son. Erik shared with us the pros and cons of different vehicles and was patient as we learned what vehicle is best for our new driver. He even helped our son resolve an issue with the new purchase that he didnt have too. We will buy again. Thank you!

Kelly C Foy - 2010 Audi A4

Nothing but good things to say. They were helpful throughout the process and were willing to put in as much effort as needed to make sure I was satisfied. Tom, Erik, Dillion, and Sam were all very easy to deal with and talk to. The crew went above and beyond to make sure I was home for the holidays and I greatly appreciate their effort. On my next car purchase I plan to return here.

Kurt Halverson - 2005 Porsche Cayenne

Last Friday I had the pleasure of working with the amazing crew at U Car Connect on the purchase of a Chervolet Colorado. I have purchased many vehicles over the years at many different dealerships, and I would say that my experience at U Car Connect was the best of them all. If you are sick of the rigid, coookie cutter way of doing busiess like many of the large chain dealerships do, you will be pleasantly suprised at the personal attention that you receive here. Tommy was a fantastic person to work with, and when evaluating my trade he didn't cut the vehicle down like so many of the larger dealerships have done to me in the past. The team did everything possible to make sure I had a great experience; they are 100% customer satisfaction focused. I look forward to working with them again on future purchases!

Shane Stratmoen - 2009 Mercedes ML350

Very satisfactory purchase process. The people we dealt with are very well-informed about their inventory and were able to quickly address the questions we had about the vehicle we were considering. They even provided an opportunity for an over-night test drive so I could get the car inspected by an independent mechanic in the town where I live. Strongly recommended.

DeAndre Goetz - 2008 Audi Q5

Great experience buying a car. Got a 08 Audi for a reasonable price! All the cars are clean and they are always available to test drive. Working with Erik and Tom was simple.

Otokani Dominguez - 2006 Audi A4

Really nice people, really friendly great cars bought an Audi it does not disappoint and the prices were good. 5/5 stars

Hannah Ebb - 2007 Acura MDX


I had an amazing experience with Tom and his team at U Car Connect. I got a beautiful vehicle at an unbeatable price. Tom made sure to take care of every concern I may have had in regards to the vehicles exterior, interior and guts of the car. He even let me take the vehicle I was interested in to my family mechanic (who said the car was in incredible incredible condition.) Tom made sure to send me home with a used car in like new condition, make sure every little dent and ding was taken care of. I drove a number of MDXs at multiple dealers but U Car Connect by far exceeded what any other dealer could offer on multiple levels. Not only was I incredibly pleased with the car I purchased, but Tom and his team worked directly with my husband, who was in Europe for business, to make sure he was comfortable with everything and make sure all the proper paperwork etc. was done. They made it such a worry-free and smooth purchasing process. I can't thank Tom and his team enough for not only putting up with a picky customer like me, but exceeding my expectations. I will recommend U Car Connect to anyone who I know is looking for a quality, used, beautiful vehicle.

Shawn McNeilan - 2008 BMW 328


Amazing! Erik is friendly, knowledgeable and has a clear passion for cars. He made the buying experience the easiest and quickest I've ever experienced. The vehicles are beautifully showcased, all staff are pleasant and we felt completely comfortable and at ease through the whole purchasing experience. Erik and U Car Connect will be our first stop going forward. Honestly, we visited numerous dealerships and even walked out of one, we weren't sure what to expect when we arrived at U Car but I can tell you that you won't be dissappointed with the service and cars! Huge thank you to Erik! We will be referring our friends and family here.

Ashley W - 2010 Audi A5 convertible

I purchased my vehicle from Erik at U Car Connect, and had a phenomenal experience! He was attentive, knowledgeable, and so nice and normal! It was a painless, easy, FUN process! If you're in the market for a new-to-you used vehicle, you absolutely need to see him!

Matt Maslowski - 2009 BMW X5

My experience with Tom and Erik at U Car Connect was terrific! I have bought dozens of vehicles over the years and had yet to find a dealer in the Minneapolis metro area that cared enough about the people over just the sale. I felt like part of their family when I stepped out of my vehicle and interacted with all the staff. I would refer any friend or family member to them for their vehicle needs!

Jonathan Soave - 2011 Audi A4 Avant

Nice and honest people to deal with, will go out of their way to accommodate customer's needs. Give them a try! They always have hard to find cars for what I've seen.

Karl Johnson - 2010 Audi A4


Out of all the Dealerships I visited in search of a car this one was by far my favorite one to work with. Unlike other used car dealerships U Car Connect seems to focus on certain brands and models more so than others. Consequentially the staff know EVERYTHING about the cars you're looking at, saving you a ton of time that you would spend doing research yourself. I couldn't be happier with my Audi A4 and will likely be back again in the future when I am ready to upgrade.

Thanks Erik! You were awesome!

Maizie MiddletonWatts - 2008 Audi A4

I have never purchased a vehicle before, and was quite nervous to do so but with the help of Dylan and the other staff at U Car Connect, the process was no where near as scary as I thought it would be! Cannot thank Dylan enough for everything he has helped me with! Great place, great selection of cars, and awesome staff! Go check out your vehicle today!!

Michael Konobeck - 2007 Audi A8


U Car Connect is a great place to buy a car and that staff are fantastic. I hate buying cars. Usually it is a pretty painful process and unfortunately rarely have a good experience. Not the case here. Sam was great to work with and he will be my first call in the future for another car. When I walked in I wasn't jumped on right away and when Sam approached he simply asked if he could help me find something in particular which I was looking for a particular car. It was sold but he helped me find something else. Everyone that I have dealt with so far there have been great. Been back for a few follow-ups and they continue to be very supportive and helpful which a true test of service. Looking forward to working with them in the future and will recommend to friends and family.

Skip Juul - 2005 Jaguar Xj

Eric always does an excellent job making sure all details are covered and everything works the way it is supposed to. I have purchased no less than
6 cars from him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a high end european car. It is a very fun dealership to visit and your buying experience will be fun also. The service after the sale is also first rate. If there is a problem they solve it. This is a dealer you should visit!!

Erica Patterson - 2004 Audi A4 Convertible

Not sure what type of car you're in the mood for but I bought my dream car six months ago at U Car Connect in Eden Prairie and am still having an incomparable experience! They are a small business that sells older import cars for $15,000 or less. Unlike big dealerships, they get to know individual customers and do anything to make them happy. My car is in perfect condition, other than a few touchy sensors. Whenever a light comes on, I just bring it back to them and they run diagnostics for FREE, right in front of me, so I know they're not lying about a problem that doesn't exist. The three guys who run the place (Tom, Erik and Dylan) are laid back and awesome - you'd love them.

Allison from Eden Prairie, MN - 2001 Audi A4

Loved U Car Connect I just bought an 2001 Audi from U Car Connect and it in tip top shape. Tom takes care of his customers and is willing to work out a deal if needed. All the Cars are very clean and are kept in a warm impressive show room. Erik and Tom are not pushy salesmen, they want you to get the best deal and take their time with customers. I highly highly recommend them to anyone in the cities look for a great car for a great price, and low miles. (College student)

Ingrid Rodriguez and Paula Rubio from Fridley, MN - 2007 Audi A4

Very Impressive and Professional Dealership I spent two weeks looking for the right car and my family and I finally found one that we all agreed looked great and for a good price. My dad left a message asking about a car's information and a couple minutes later the owner called back and set up an appointment with my dad for the day after to come and see the car. When we got there, everybody was so nice. They helped us right away by showing us the car and they gave us great options and ideas for financial help. We really weren't looking for all of this, but it made us feel very happy because then we knew we were talking to very nice and professional people, especially the salesman and the owner, great guys. Here I am today with my dream car; 2007 Audi A4, parked in front of my house. I am very happy about this and I want to thank everybody at the dealership for all your help. I would recommend this dealership to anybody who wants to buy a car. You will not be disappointed.

DT from Saint paul, mn - xx xx xx

Great staff!! Guaranteed! I went in with my mom to look for a new car after weeks of looking the I found U Car Connect! All the staff there were great! They even helped me establish a way to better my credit!! It did not take long at all for us to leave with the car I wanted!! They will work with you and even make your deal better!! I highly recommend this dealership. Drove off with a cleaned, washed car. Super satisfied!

Nel from Apple Valley, MN - xx xx xx

Just an awesome experience! No pressure and great knowledge. I have never felt so happy and comfortable spending money for a car! These guys make you feel at home, take care of ANYTHING wrong with the vehicle and above all the vibe and the honesty (yes, really! ;) ) is amazing! Thanks so much Tom, Eric, Walt and your awesome staff! Will recommend you highly! Nel

Derek B from Minneapolis - XX Audi A6 4.2

Great buying experience! Everyone here is awesome the sales guys are not pushy and know what they are talking about. Not to mention the environment, its not another bland dealership. I just bought an Audi A6 4.2 from them. The car is amazing, and I am completely satisfied with it.

Terry K from St Paul - 2005 Audi A4

From the moment I walked into their place I was greeted by friendly staff and the owner Tom Kinsella. they showed me around to many great cars and asked me the correct questions about what I was looking for not what they wanted to sell . This was a nice low pressure car buying experience I did buy a very nice Audi. I have already told a few others about this wonderful shop and there fine staff.

Bill Lee from Anoka, MN - 2007 Lexus LS 460

Great Buying Experience! The very first time I saw a Lexus LS460, I fell in love, and knew some day, I would have to have one. The original $80,000 price tag was a bit hard to swallow, so I knew I would have to be patient. A stroke of luck last week when I did a cars.com search, and found an 07, with hardly any miles that someone must have stored inside and never driven. More than that I met Tom Kinsella, owner of U Car Connect in Eden Prairie, met his 7' son, his assistant Dillon, and most of the U Car Connect family. I have never been treated more fairly in a automobile transaction. I will be recommending Tom and U Car Connect to friends and family. Thanks again Tom! Bill Lee, Anoka, MN

Tracey from Boston, MA - 1999 Mercedes SL Conv

Nowhere better anywhere!!! Just left Tommy Kinsella and the most friendly staff I have ever been privileged enough to have encountered. I have been there on more than a few occasions and there isn't anyone that doesn't greet you with a smile and a readiness to get you what you are looking for. The showcase show room is a sight to behold as U Car Connect is completely immaculate and it is unbelievable at how low these gorgeous cars are priced at. I recommend this dealership to everyone I know, if you don't find what you're looking for, you tell Tommy, and he will find it for you at a price that can't be beat. I honestly can't say enough good things about this establishment and the people that truly care about it. You can't go wrong here and you will find yourself telling everyone about it as I have.

Scott Kavoukjian from Bloomington, MN - 2003 Audi A4

Fantastic Experience Tommy and Erik made the car buying experience for our son's first car fun, stress free, and easy. The car was perfect when we picked it up and the outstanding customer service was amazing. These guys really know how to make you feel valued and special. They are successful because they know how to really build clients for life. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Rob H from Rosemount, MN - 2008 Jeep Commander

Very trusting dealer contrary to the other review I went to this dealership with my wife to purchase a car for her as our vehicle was coming to its end of life for us. We worked with Tom Kinsella and his crew. They were more than happy to work with us and make a deal on the car we wanted. We walked away with a Beautiful 2008 Jeep Commander. My wife fell in love with it and before I knew it we were driving away with the vehicle. I would recommend Ucarconnect to others as it is backed by one of the nicest dealers in the business. He is also very fair if it comes to doing a repair on the vehicle.

Jim Moss - 2007 Audi A4

Thanks to Tom, Eric and the guys at U Car Connect. My daughter had her first experience buying a car, and U Car made it a positive experience. My daughter found the car of her dreams. We actually took the car prior to the purchase and had it inspected by our mechanic and the car passed with flying colors. I am sure that we will be back when our son is ready to buy his first car. I can't say enough about our experience.

Craig Bergman - 2003 Volvo XC90

Tom, Walt, Eric and the rest of the gang were very good tome and my wife. We bought a Volvo XC90 from them and had a great experience. We live in Eden Prairie and are right in the nieghborhood. We expect to be back soon to find our next car. Thanks, U Car Connect!

Felicia Yang - 2002 Mitsubishi Diamante

U Car Connect is such an awesome place. I am a first time buyer and wasn't quit sure how this would work. I intentionally was looking at a Black Toyota Avalon and I needed a car fast. Walt was superior with working with me to get me situated with a car ASAP. Unfortunately, I didn't get approve for the car I wanted, but Walt helped me get approved for a White Mitsubishi Diamante. I waited only a short period time until I got to sign the papers and take the car home with me. When I got the phone call that I was approved, I almost fell off my seat! Walt suggested that we get the warranty on the car, so I can fix my Credit. I am so please that U Car Connect helped me achieved what I wanted and on top of that, better my Credit. They definitely made me a happy lady. I didn't feel like I was a customer or potential buyer, I felt like I matter to U Car Connect; I felt like family. I recommend this place to people who needs help financing a car or just wants a nice ride overall. They have Luxury type of cars, not just your ordinary dealership; they have Audis, BMWS, Mercedes, Volkswagen. U Car Connect is the place to go if you want quality, leisure, and a family type of business. I thank Walt and the U Car Connect team for making one of my dreams come true.

Chris Corbett - 2004 Volkswagen W8

We purchased a 2004 Volksagen W8 and 2001 Audi TT from U Car Connect. We had specific "wants" and the staff was able to fulfill each one of them with ease. We have dealt with several dealerships and the personal attention we received was nothing compared to what we received with the owner, Tommy and his staff. We are in the process of purchasing our 3rd car for our 16 year old daughter from here as well. We know exactly what we want to purchase for her and they are more than happy to accommodate us. Will highly refer any friend or relative to purchase a vehicle from U Car Connect.

Dylan Niemela - 2013 Audi A6

Tom was a great guy to work with along with the rest of the guys ! I never felt hassled or pressured into buying my beautiful Audi A6. He helped me out alot and worked with me I couldn't be happier or more excited to be a proud owner of a Audi ! I will be back in the future to purchase my next vehicle from "U Car Connect" and i can not wait !!!

Nathan Mills - 2001 Audi S4

Bought my car there last year around May or June. Everyone there is doing everything the customer asks and they do an amazing job. I have bought 2 cars from them in the past, my very first car and now my S4 and i would recommend this experience to anyone looking for a foreign car. As well as right away, they went out of there way when my car broke down to get it in the shop and get the everything taken care of. My transmission went out and the warranty that i bought covered it all. There is not a lot of places that you can go that will do that! I had 116,500 on the car when i bought it and i have nothing to worry about through 216,500 so I'm pretty much set. Thanks to the UCarConnect family for giving me a good buying experience and I will be sending people your way in the future! Thanks Again!

Greg Lappin - 2008 Chevrolet Malibu

Everyone here is very helpful. You can tell they all are very passionate about their jobs and love what they do. They will do their best to put you in the car you want. They are not looking to screw you over because they want returning customers and a great reputation. Had a great time visiting and purchasing a great vehicle.

Jeffery Lambus - 2001 BMW 330CI CONV

I am trying to get my friends to come to U Car Cannect Eden Prairie, MN. Service was excellent service I just went to BMW they looked at my car and gave it a good clean rec. Thank you U Can Connect for you excellent help. I love my car.

Josh Jacobs - 2003 Volkswagen Beetle

I found my car on a Craigslist posting and it had no price posted I called Tommy and and set up a time to come in. I met with Erick the next day and owned a new "barley used" car with a full warranty Erick was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly about any questions asked. Financing was a jiff, no problem qualifying with many student loans and piles of debt. if your looking for a hassle free car buying experience and WINNING in the end U car connect is the place to go. my wife and I are very pleased to have met these fine gentlemen.

Katie Moss - 2007 Audi A4

I had a fabulous experience when working with U Car Connect this spring. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, honest and helpful during the process. I am elated with my purchase (A4) and have already told my friends to be sure to visit U Car Connect when they are ready for their next car. Thanks!

Amanda Radtke - 2006 Acura MDX

I first met Tom 2 years ago when searching for a vehicle, he didn't have anything at the time but assured ME that I would be back to buy a car from him in the future. He was right, I was back a year later to get a new vehicle for my fiancé. Tom is very friendly and will have you feeling like you are long lost friends by the time you leave. I trust that if anything comes up, he would help do what it takes to make it right. He has a great team working for him and I am sure they will help you find what you are looking for!

bobby Jensen - 2007 Audi A6

The question was write about your experience it's more like visiting an old friend. The service is great and what a deal! Second car in 2 years (I finally got mine A6 Quattro HOT!...Thanks Eric!) From top to bottom Tommy's crew are professional and a joy to work with. Only place we have ever walked in and 2 hours later drive out no problems. I'd like to say more but I gotta go for a ride in my new ride...see ya thanks guys

Jake Nelson - 2001 Audi 4.2 A6

My experiecnce with U Car Connect has been absolutly great. I was looking for an Audi 4.2 a6, which they not only had in the year i wanted but in Nemo blue a rare color that is very hard to find, and it was very clean and well maintained. They had an amazing selection of clean cars, lots of Audi's, and they offer extended warrantys. Right from the start Tom was out to make sure my wife and I had a great time, Everyone there is very nice, Tom and Eric worked with us, both went above and beyond! I had a few issues with the car which they fixed right away. They were honest, and very knowlegable about the cars. The showroom is clean, and they always have beverages. we have since stopped by just to visit a few times so we obviously were treated very well. This is now the only place we would purchase an Audi from. Thank you staff at Ucar!

Andrew Hall - 2007 Honda Civic

I bought a 2007 honda civic si from Tom and Walt yesterday. And these guys were great to work with! I got a great car for a fair price with a 5 year 100k warranty that is hard to beat. Service was quick too I showed up at noon and was able to make my tee time 45 minutes away at 4 pm. I would definitely reccomend these guys to anyone!

Ray Martinez - 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt SS

overall great experience the whole u car connect team is amazing. very helpful! if you're hoping to get your credit started, what better way then to purchase a car. especially when they go out of their way to do what it takes to get you approved. i didn't think i was going to get approved for anything next thing i know I'm a proud owner of a Chevy cobalt SS. if you're looking for a great car with premium service look no further u car connect will help you leave with a beautiful vehicle.

Aubrey Corona - 2003 Honda Civic

This was my first car buying experience, and I'm so pleased to say that Tom and his crew made it as smooth as possible! Tom was very straight forward with me about the car (a 2003 honda civic), and let me know the history, etc. Financing went by very smoothy. Tom and Eric even worked to get my new car to the shop on the spot to fix the alignment! Very quick and simple, yet very thorough job they do at U Car Connect! Do not hesitate to buy a car from this dealership!(:

Ramiro Gallegos - 2001 Audi 2.7T A6

Everyone at this dealership is awesome! just bought an Audi A6 2.7T from these guys! Absolutely love the car. the minute i walked in i was greeted with a smile and coffee. they convinced me on an Audi instead of the Jetta i originally wanted. i have to say it was the best choice i have made so far car wise. Financing was the best part as i am a first time buyer but they were patient and got things taken care of. best car buying experience yet. 5 stars for now.

James Stangl - 2005 BMW X5

My wife and I purchased a BMW X5 from Tom and his Team!! They followed through with all of there promises to the car and my wife and I couldn't be happier. If you are looking for a great car and want to be treated fair. Call Tom at "U Car Connect" and his team will treat you well!!!

Teresa Jacobs - 2003 Volkswagen Beetle

All I can say is WOW phenomenal experience! Walt, Dylan, Eric, and Tommy are great guys. ANY thing we asked for they did. Spare Tire, key fob battery... No problem.. I can go on these guys not only give reasonable prices on all their vehicles, their above average for a used car dealership! we bought a 03 VW beetle convertible with 124k miles and a FULL warranty for 5 years or till 224k that's unheard of. The car is immaculate! thanks U car connect for a hassle free experience.

Noemi Arocho - 2006 Mercedes-Benz R350

One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Professionalism at the the highest level. Excellent communication! Truly a pleasure to work with. Look forward to doing more business with you in the future!!

Justin Olson - 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe Special

Just purchased a car from the guys at U Car Connect. Overall it was a great experience. They all went out of their way and we will definitely be going back to purchase from them again as well as recommend them to all of our friends and family!!!

Rex Fletcher - 2009 Jaguar XKR Supercharge

Tom and his guys were great. I bought the Jaguar based on the pictures and speaking with Tom several times. The Jag was everything he represented on his web site. I had the car checked out at the Jaguar dealer and everything checked out. I would highly recommend Tom and U Car Connect for your next car. Hope to do business again. Madison, Wi.

Danica Davidson - 2004 Infiniti G35X

Great location, friendly staff, and amazing selection of cars. I worked with Erik and Tom, both were extremely helpful and made this process very easy. I don't think I can say "thank you" enough times. Now I am driving a beautiful black all wheel drive Infiniti and I owe it all to these guys!! I highly recommend U Car Connect, you won't be disappointed. :)

Steven Ricci - 2005 JAGUAR X-TYPE

My wife and I recently bought a 2005 Jaguar from U Car Connect. Our buying experience with Tom, Erik and the rest of the crew could not have been better!! We are totally satisfied with our purchase and feel we paid a fair price for the car. Everyone there went out of their way to make the car was ready when we came to pick it up. Not only that, I really felt we got top dollar for our trade in. Needless to say we couldn't be happier and we know where we will be shopping when we need our next vehicle.

James Marshall - 2010 MAZDA 3

Great people, great service, great value. Got a beautiful used car in great shape for an incredible price. Easy to work with them, and I got out of there with no trouble whatsoever. Will definitely be returning when I'm ready to upgrade. Highly recommend.

Tom Hamel - 97 BMW Z3

My wife and I purchased a BMW Z3 Roadster from Tom and Erick this past February. I have to tell you is was a wonderful car buying experience. These guys made it fun and easy. My wife and I are in our late 40's and wanted a fun car. We found the Z at U-Car Connect for a great price. Since then we have put on more than 10,000 worry free miles. We took a 3100 mile trip this past summer in the car to drive the dragons tail in deals gap NC. The car ran flawlessly. We had 9 wonderful days with the top down. I can't thank the team from U-Car Connect for making our dreams come true and making it so easy. If you are looking for a great deal on a luxury car or just a fun dream car you have to visit these guys. You will not be sorry.

Cameron Sargent - 03 Audi A6

Awesome service, great buying experience, Tom, Eric and Dillon really made my girlfriend and I feel like we were buying from friends. I've never felt as good as I did purchasing my vehicle from another dealership, these guys were very personable, honest and straightforward. They knew we came in to take a look at a few different vehicles and didn't try to make any other unnecessary recommendations. This particular dealership has a great European luxury selection however we were looking for, and found a great Chevy Malibu LTZ. We purchased a great domestic top end model from a dealership that you can tell takes pride in selling the best. I will more than likely be purchasing my next car from them, great job guys. Would HIGHLY recommend working with U Car Connect whether it's your first time buying a car or you just want to get into something great.

Kit May - 2004 Toyota 4 Runner

This Monday I went in to look at a Toyota 4runner, I was pleasantly greeted from Tom (Sales manager)! What a welcoming guy, he reflects the rest of the operation from that point on. I also worked with a gentleman named Eric who know his business, was professional, and made me feel like I was on the same level. We cracked jokes, talked cars, and I was sold! I felt no pressure and I knew i wasn't in some "lowest price dealer" who claims they make no commission. (those places take the fun out of buying cars). Then I get into the Financing side, and was amazed on How patient and kind there finance guy Walt was, he too helped me to get the right kind of financing so I could leave with the vehicle I wanted. Thank You, U Car Connect you guys Rock!! Kit May Triton Printing

Lori Skutt - 2005 Audi A6

We had a wonderful experience at U Car Connect! The guys were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of our car shopping experience.

Shannon Spiess - Another Hand Picked Pre-Owned

Tommy and team will take care of you!. Excellent customer service!

Ben Carrier - Another Hand Picked Pre-Owned

Great show room, nice cars, and amazing customer service. All of the employees are fun to talk too and do a great job!

Mary Ellen Mittelstaedt - Another Hand Picked Pre-Owned

Tom is great to work with. He listens to what you want. He got us exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be happier! Never felt pressured or hassled. I can't wait to get my next vehicle from him.

LaGretta Harris - Another Hand Picked Pre-Owned

Thank You Tom Kinsella & Dillon Corbett for your wonderful help and service. This is my second car that I have purchase from U Car Connect. Each time I received a great car and price. I bought my first car from them maybe four years ago. It ran great, low miles, and no major maintenance. This time I stepped up, and purchase a wonderful 2008 Audi at a great price. I received wonderful service. I would do business with Tom again. He is a very up front ,straight, and honest guy. The employee are very nice, and do good work and they are quick. I give them 5 Stars, and I would refer all my friend and family.

Mike Lindstrom - 2001 Audi A4 (B5)

Erick and Tom did a great job discussing my options and reasons for purchasing a 2001 B5 S4. They even took an extra quad I had lying around in on trade. Very professional, knowledgeable, straight shooting crew over at U Car Connect. Thanks Guys!

U Car Connect - Over 150 Quality Vehicles

At U Car Connect we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

U Car Connect, 7202 Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 612-598-7077